About Us

Leading Auto Salvage Company in Nova Scotia

Our Service

Established in 1975 by James “Lawson” Brown and Tim Brown, Brown’s Auto Salvage Ltd has served most of its years at 13 Brown Street.  In January 2022, our new office and warehouse were completed allowing us to open our doors to customers new and old at 14857 Highway 1 in Wilmot, Nova Scotia

Currently run by owners Tim and Chris Brown with the help of Candice Brown and Kailey Brown-Robicheau and our wonderful staff!

 

What We Stand For

Respect

We greatly appreciate the beauty of the Annapolis Valley and do our utmost to maintain a clean and tidy site, as well as meet or exceed the stringent environmental standards applied to our industry.

 

Our Service

We remove unwanted or discarded vehicles from homes FREE of charge and work in conjunction with Real Estate Companies and Counties in an effort to help free our countryside of unsightly vehicles while also helping the environment.

Maintenance & Repair

With Browns Auto Service centre just 100 meters up the road we make sure that we service what we sell

Get In Touch

Tim Brown | Owner

email: tim@brownsautosalvage.ca
Call: 902 765 8313 # 8

Candice Brown | Office manager

email: candice@brownsautosalvage.ca
Call: 902 765 8313 # 7

Brice Veinot | Sales Associate

email: brice@brownsautosalvage.ca
Call: 902 765 8313 # 4

Chris Brown | Owner – Inventory manager

email: chris@brownsautosalvage.ca
Call: 902 765 8313 # 6

Justin Jones| Sales Manager

email: justin@brownsautosalvage.ca
Call: 902 765 8313 # 3

Billy | Sales Associate

email: billy@brownsautosalvage.ca
Call: 902 765 8313 # 5

Get In Touch

Location

14857 Highway 1

Wilmot, Nova Scotia, B0P1W0

Hours

Monday to Friday from  8 am to 5 pm

Saturday from 9 am to 1 pm

Sunday we are closed.

Send a Message

15 + 9 =

Looking for…